Skip To Content

    Smyrna Real Estate

    Smyrna is a town in Kent and New Castle counties in the U.S. state of Delaware. It is part of the Dover, Delaware Metropolitan Statistical Area.

    The town’s electric department is a member of the Delaware Municipal Electric Corporation, a wholesale electric utility that purchases energy for its members.
    Bayhealth Medical Center operates the Bayhealth Emergency Center, Smyrna in Smyrna. The emergency center offers a 24-hour emergency department.